Appointed Town Officials


Animal Control Officer/Animal Inspector Susan Webb
Chief Assessor Donna Lee McCabe
Constables Philip Juliani
5 Sylvester Terrace
Wellesley, MA 02481

Kevin F. Flynn
2 Summer Street
Number 6
Natick, MA 01760
Director of Emergency Management Rick DeLorie
Director of Senior Services Gayle Thieme
Executive Director of General Government Services
Blythe Robinson, Executive Director
Meghan Jop, Assistant Executive Director
Facilities Director Joe McDonough
Finance Director Sheryl Strother
Fire Chief Rick DeLorie
Forest Warden Rick DeLorie
 Handicapped Coordinator/Ada Coordinator Joseph Murray
Housing Authority, Executive Director Debra Guyot
Human Resources Director Scott Szczebak
Inspector of Buildings Michael Grant
Local Inspector of Buildings Socrates Sirafos
Bernard Ashley
Kevin Saaristo 
Inspector of Gas George Lessard
Inspector of Wires Michael Sweeney 
Kenneth Brown, On call
Plumbing Inspector George Lessard
Keeper of the Lockup Jack Pilecki
Labor Counsel Morgan, Brown and Joy
Library Director Jamie Jurgensen
Natural Resources Director Brandon Schmitt
Parking Clerk Bonita Legassie
Planning Director Michael Zehner
Police Chief Jack Pilecki
Public Health Director
Tobacco Compliance Officer
Len Izzo
Terry Donahue
Public Works:
Director of Public Works Michael Pakstis
Town Engineer David J. Hickey Jr.
Superintendent of Highways Frank Miller
Superintendent of Water and Sewer Division Bill Shaughnessy
Director Municipal Light Plant Richard F Joyce
Recreation Director Matt Chin
Sealer of Weights and Measures Lawrence Hunt
Superintendent of Public Schools David Lussier
Town Counsel Thomas Harrington
Treasurer and Collector Marc V. Waldman
Veterans' Graves Officer Sarada Kalpee
Veterans' Services Director Sarada Kalpee
Youth Director Maura Renzella